Weather

Categories

Subscribe!

RINewsToday

Nov 24 2019

RI Weather Today, Monday, Nov. 25, 2019

By Jack Donnelly, meteorologist The nor’easter rains have ended and we can enjoy a day or two of pleasant and ...
RINewsToday

Nov 23 2019

RI Weather Today, Sunday, Nov. 24, 2019

by Jack Donnelly, meteorologist Sunday 11/24/19: A vigorous coastal low pressure system, a late fall Nor’Easter in fact, takes over ...
RINewsToday

Nov 23 2019

RI Weekend Weather Wrap – Sat/Sun, Nov. 23 & 24, 2019

By Jack Donnelly, meteorologist A Jekyll and Hyde Weekend! Saturday 11/23/19: A tweener high pressure area sandwiched in between lows ...
RINewsToday

Nov 22 2019

RI Weather Today, Friday 11/22/19

By Jack Donnelly, meteorologist High clouds will overspread the area and gradually lower while thickening ahead of a cold front ...
RINewsToday

Nov 21 2019

RI Weather Today, Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019

By Jack Donnelly, meteorologist We’ll finally see some actual Sun today! It may cause some confusion for those who’ve forgotten ...
RINewsToday

Nov 20 2019

RI Weather Today, Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019

By Jack Donnelly, meteorologist Cool northerly flow will persist through the day with some drizzle and light showers during the ...
RINewsToday

Nov 19 2019

RI Weather Today, Tuesday 11/19/19

By Jack Donnelly, meteorologist The slow-moving low will have finally moved northeast of the area with an upper low hanging ...
RINewsToday

Nov 18 2019

RI Weather Today, Monday, Nov. 18, 2019

By Jack Donnelly, meteorologist Light rain developing early with a cool airmass to the northwest of an occluded frontal system ...
RINewsToday

Nov 17 2019

RI Weather Today, Sun, Nov. 17, 2019

By Jack Donnelly The interaction of high pressure anchored over central New England with a tightly wound coastal low pressure ...
RINewsToday

Nov 16 2019

Weekend Weather Wrap: Sat/Sun, Nov. 16/17, 2019

By Jack Donnelly A decent start to the weekend with a stormy finish… Saturday 11/16/19: Lots of Sun for the ...